A Bolha

CD €13.00

Shipping costs included on the price


1. Lobo Mau
2. A New Door Opens
3. Song For My Roots
4. The Hike
5. Tema Israeles
6. Spring Potion - Joana EspadinhaVoice
7. Frog Race
8. A Bolha
9. Set to Say Goodbye - Lyrics/Voice by Joana Espadinha
10. Brisa

Produced by JACC RECORDS e João Firmino

Artwork by Pedro Garcia Marques

Recorded live by Ricardo Queluz during the Seixal Jazz Festival (2010)

Mixed and mastered by Luís Delgado

The story behind this quintet is impossible to disconnect from the city of Amsterdam and it's Conservatory (one privileged meeting point for a whole new generation of european musicians).

This group brings together musicians from Hungary, Germany, Greece and Portugal. The group is led by João Firmino who also plays the guitar and writes the tunes. Influences from both sides of the Atlantic find their way into this record which is a nice debut in the career of a very promising musician.


12€ (shipping included)

The record was successfully added to your shopping cart

You can access your shopping cart by clicking on the foloowing link, or by clicking on the top menu icon .