Human Evolution Music Project

CD €13.00

Shipping costs included on the price


1. Transformación
2. Australopithecus
3. Expansión
4. Chamán (Galician traditional)
5. Encuentro Sorpresa
6. The Ra-ghats
7. Muiñeira da Guía
8. Judería (jota-bulería)
9. Entroido Rumba
10. Globalización

CD design and texts: Víctor González
Illustrations: Ramón Trigo
Photography: Cropless Photography
Translation: Thelma Putnam

Recorded at the Auditório do Conservatório de Música de Coimbra (Portugal) on the 14th, 15th and 16th of April 2014.
Mixed and mastered by Savik Sound Studio

Human Evolution is an unprecedent musical project in the world music movement. Starting with Jazz, Human Evolution merges western European music with Iberian roots and tradicional Indian music. Piano, sitar, indian tabla, tenor sax, flute, the bagpipes, viola de arco and electronic music combine in a unique resonant exploration, full of suggestions on an emotion packed voyage through the history of human evolution.



The record was successfully added to your shopping cart

You can access your shopping cart by clicking on the foloowing link, or by clicking on the top menu icon .